Economic Development Corporation

Carbon County Economic Development Corporation

Phone: 307-324-3836
Fax: 307-324-3820
215 W Buffalo Steet
Suite 304
Rawlins, WY 82301
Carbon County Economic Development Corporation Website

15 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Appointments made by the Board of Carbon County Economic Development Corporation


MemberTerm ExpirationArea Served
Scott Hannum07/2019Rawlins
David Burbridge12/2019Rawlins
Larry Jebens12/2019Rawlins
Tammy Mortensen12/2019Rawlins
Charles Schaub12/2019Rawlins
Sandy Martin07/2020Riverside
Bob Patton07/2020Hanna
Copper France12/2020Rawlins
Chris Iacovetto12/2020Rawlins
Vacant07/2021Elk Mountain
Vacant07/2021Medicine Bow
John Farr07/2021Encampment
Brandy Wallace07/2021Saratoga
Dave Rader12/2021Rawlins
Bob Stipe12/2021Rawlins
Mike Whatley12/2021At-large
Stacy CrimminsEx-officioN/A
Heather TupperEx-officioN/A
Annette MelloEx-officioN/A
Sid FoxEx-officioN/A
Cindy WallaceExecutive DirectorN/A


View the bylaws (PDF).

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.