Urban Systems Committee

Urban Systems Committee

Phone: 307-328-4500
P.O. Box 953
Rawlins, WY 82301

View Rawlins’ website to find more information on this board.

16 Member Board / Staggered Terms / Two appointments made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners and one Commissioner Representative


MemberTerm ExpirationAppointment Type
Don CuinJanuary 31, 2019Citizen Elect-City
Laura McKinnonJanuary 31, 2019Citizen Elect-City
Steve PerkinsJanuary 31, 2019Citizen Elect-City
Judy DixonJanuary 31, 2024Citizen Elect-County
VacantJanuary 31, 2021Citizen Elect-County
VacantJanuary 31, 2022County Commissioners
Mike PicernoJanuary 31, 2022Citizen Elect-City
Kevin McCoyN/ANon-Voting Member
Scott HannumN/A
City Manager
Troy PalmerN/APolice Chief
LeRoy LuceroN/A
Director of Public Works
City Planner
E.A. Engineers/PMPCN/A
City Engineer
Steve SangerN/ACity Council
John RutherfordN/A
Fire Chief
Jake LonnN/A


View the bylaws (PDF).

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.