Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Carbon County Visitors Council
Carbon County Visitors Council

Fax: 307-324-8440
P.O. Box 1017
Rawlins, WY 82301

Click here to view the Carbon County Visitors Council's website.

10 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Appointments made by Rawlins City Council and Town Councils. One appointment made by the Board of County Commissioners.

Please click here to view the Position Description.

    Member Term Expiration Position
    Mike Armstrong 6/30/2019 Hanna
    VACANT 6/30/2019 Rawlins
    Sharon Kahl 6/30/2019 Medicine Bow
    Cindy Wallace 6/30/2020 County
    Kimberly Coats 6/30/2020 LSRV
    Marilyn Godfrey 6/30/2020 Riverside
    John Farr 6/30/2020 Encampment
    Julie Webb 6/30/2021 Elk Mountain
    Danny Burau 6/30/2021 Saratoga
    Leslie Jefferson Executive Director
    VACANT Tourism At Large

Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Joint Powers Agreement
Click here to view Amendment to Joint Powers Agreement.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices