Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Planning & Zoning Commission
Planning & Zoning Commission

Fax: 307-328-2735
215 West Buffalo Street
Suite 336
Rawlins, WY 82301

5 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Appointments made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners.

Please click here to view the Position Description.

    Member Term Expiration
    Jay Grabow 11/30/2019
    Diana Berger 11/30/2019
    Oliver Wille 11/30/2020
    Richard Wilson 11/30/2021
    Sean Gravier 11/30/2021



Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices