Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Predator Management District Board
Predator Management District Board

814 Illinois St.
Rawlins, WY 82301

10 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Elected (Except Sportsmen and At Large) / Appointments for Sportsmen and At Large made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners.

Please click here to view the Position Description.


Member Term Expiration Position
John Engstrom 12/31/2020 Appointed Sportsmen
Roger Cox 12/31/2020 Appointed Sportsmen
John Strand 12/31/2020 Appointed At Large
Robert O'Connell 12/31/2021 Appointed Sportsmen
Lathern "Bubba" Withers 12/31/2019 Elected Cattlemen
Scott Kerbs 12/31/2019 Elected Sheepmen
Josh Peterson 12/31/2020 Elected Cattlemen
Sharon O'Toole 12/31/2020 Elected Sheepmen
John Hansen 12/31/2021 Elected Cattlemen
J. Stratton 12/31/2021 Elected Cattlemen

Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices