Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
South Central Wyoming EMS JPB
South Central Wyoming EMS JPB

P.O. Box 15
Elk Mountain, WY 82334

7 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / One appointment made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners; one appointment made by the Towns of Riverside, Encampment, Medicine Bow, Elk Mountain, Hanna and Saratoga.

    Member Term Expiration
    James Colman 7/2019
    Helen Weiland 7/2019
    Karran Bedwell 7/2019
    Vacant 7/2019
    Ralph Brokaw 7/2019
    Vacant 7/2020
    John Rutherford 7/2021

Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Joint Powers Agreement
Click here to view the Joint Powers Agreement.

Click here to view the First Amendment to the Joint Powers Agreement.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices