Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Urban Systems Committee
Urban Systems Committee

P.O. Box 953
Rawlins, WY 82301

Click here to view Rawlins' website to find more information on this board.

16 Member Board / Staggered Terms / Two appointments made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners and one Commissioner Representative


• Vacant (Citizen-City Appointed) 01/18
• Sid Fox (County Appointed) 01/18
• Steve Perkins (Citizen-City Appointed) 01/19
• Don Cuin (Citizen-City Appointed) 01/20
• Judy Dixon (Citizen-County Appointed) 01/20
• Felicia Lamprecht (Citizen-County Appointed) 01/21  Steve Sanger (City Council)
• Vacant, (City Manager)
• John Rutherford (Acting Fire Chief)
• Ken Schwerdt (City Engineer)
• Scott Hannum (Acting City Manager)
• OPEN (City Planner)
• Troy Palmer (Police Chief)
• Leroy Lucero (Director of Public Works)
• Jake Lonn (WYDOT)
• Kevin McCoy (WDOT Non-Voting Member)

Click here to view the bylaws.

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Carbon County, WY
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices